Tags

, , , , ,

IMG_3381

My swoon meter couldn’t be any higher this summer with some really amazing shows to grace my screen. I haven’t been this excited about shows in a while and decided to share. Each series portrays strong, hot female leads.

  • Orphan Black: Kickass, Sci-Fi, multi-clone hottie Tatiana Maslany breakthrough talent shines in this really awesome show! It’s my favorite show so far next to True Blood. We all have our guilty pleasures.
  • Orange is the New Black: I signed on for a Netflix subscription just to marathon this entire series after watching a few online. It’s hilarious, gripping, down-right sickening, and sexy. Well it is prison and there are some bat sh!t crazy people in there.
  • Mistresses (US): It could be my old crush for Alyssa Milano that lures me to this series or the lesbian couple emerging, but there is some kind of charm to this show that keeps me coming back for more.
  • Exes and Ohs: Absolutely LOVE this show! It’s like watching the lesbian version of Friends. The entire series is generously being posted on AfterEllen.com.

 

 

 

 

