Tags

, ,

Over the moon and back thanks to my wonderful imouto/yuri accomplice, Nakayo, over at Yasashii Sekai for creating this banner for me!! *beam* I found the quote but her talented and impressive skills created such a befitting banner for me! I LOVE IT! It’s perfect for a sappy hopeless romantic like me and it contains some of my favourite artworks!

The banner was inspired by the current jdrama called Hard To Say I Love You which I’m also excitingly following. I highly recommend you guys to check it out if you have time. Can you imagine if we all met up together some day?! I think it would be awesome! Yuri party every night!

For those of you who care to know the various pieces in the banner (even if you don’t, I’m still going to school you anyway! :P) From left to right:

  • “The Kiss” – Gustav Klimt
  • “Psyche Revived by Cupid’s Kiss” – Antonio Canova
  • “Irises” – Vincent Van Gogh
  • “The Kiss” – Auguste Rodin
  • “The Cafe” – Vincent Van Gogh

One more person I’d like to thank is my otouto Viridian whom also made my cute Sakura blavatar! *group hug*

