Tags

, , ,

Once in a while I will remember my dreams in vivid detail. This one in particular I knew I had to remember and jot down straight away!

It begins with a scene where me and my dream girlfriend, who was a doctor, were sitting in the cafeteria. I was hanging around waiting for her to get off. She was in front of me at another table talking with her colleagues. Then two women dressed as interns walk up to her and strike up a conversation. Apparently they know her from Uni and comment on how different she looks. They looked quite pleased with her looks. Hahaha! What’s funny is my girlfriend’s hair was short and an extreme volume bordering on an afro.

My girlfriend goes off with the two girls to show them work related stuff and I follow them into a different section of the hospital. That’s when things get WEIRD!!!

Three young male interns are typing data into this machine about 10 ft by 10 ft. There are several cameras protruding from this machine. As I stood there observing them, one guy says, “It just stopped working.” I start to head out of the room and the cameras begin to follow me.  I stood still. The machine stood still. I asked them what it was and they said it was a BRAIN SCAN.

Immediately following that comment, the machine spurts out data saying something like it’s going to scan my brain now! Then one guy says, “Sorry you should leave!” Before I could get my behind out the door, the machine had already scanned my brain!!! Out shoots this sheet of paper.

It reads:


I’m like “What the hell?!” First of all, I don’t have a boyfriend and I don’t have no stick-on tattoo! But when I turned my arm over, there it was. A friggin stick-on tattoo! What the?! Why would I have something like that on?! I don’t HAVE A BOYFRIEND either! Friggin hell! The first two results are pretty SPOT ON!

The guys start making a fuss and comment on how hot they think bisexuals and lesbians are. Scene changes and I’m outside in the parking lot walking to my car.

A girl in her mid 20s is standing there waiting for me. She introduces herself and rants she went to high school with me. I don’t remember her and apologize since it’s been a long while since I’ve been in high school and immediately left my home town for Uni after graduation.

She has a sad look but mentions it’s okay since she was an underclassman and not very popular anyways. Then she says to me, “I’m really glad you like girls.” She pulls me in for a hug and I’m really surprised! During her longer than normal hug, I see my bra and some clothes hanging behind her. So I pull away and run to grab them!

~END OF DREAM~

